Nosso cadastro

Clique sobre a letra inicial do nome para pesquisar:

Letra: C
Ver
Nome
E-mail Cidade
Estado
País
.
Caio Kaiser Costa ckaiser_7@hotmail.com Cariacica ES
.
Caio Kaizer caio_kaizer@hotmail.com Belo Horizonte ES Brasil
.
CAMILA CARLA KAIZER QUAREZEMIN kkkaizer@hotmail.com NEVES PAULISTA SP BRASIL
.
Camila Ossanes Kaiser camilakaiser@hotmail.com Pelotas RS Brasil
.
CARINE KLEIN SCHMIDT kzinhapx@hotmail.com PORTO XAVIER RS BRASIL
.
Carine Teixeira Kayser carinekayser@hotmail.com Cruz Alta RS RS
.
Carla Alf Drehmer joceschmidt@yahoo.com Crissiumal ES
.
Carla Calaes carlacalaes@gmail.com Barra De São Francisco ES
.
Carla Daniele De Oliveira Kaiser carla.kaiser82@gmail.com Gravataí RS Brasil
.
CARLA KAIZER carlavieirak@hotmail.com ES
.
Carla Lidia Brumati brumaticarla@yahoo.com.br Florianopolis SC Brasil
.
Carlos carlossidnei71@yahoo.com.ar El Soberbio ES Argentina
.
Carlos Alberto Grosman cagrosman@hotmail.com São Mateus ES Brasil
.
Carlos Alexandre Da Rocha Kaezer carlosliberdade@yahoo.com.br RIO DE JANEIRO RJ
.
CARLOS ALFREDO KAISER rogerio1135@hotmail.com VIAMAO RS BRASIL
.
CARLOS ALFREDO KAIZER c.kaizer@hotmail.com CUIABÁ MT brasuk
.
Carlos Antonio Gabrielczyk cgabrielczy@yahoo.com.br Gravayai RS Brasil
.
Carlos Eduardo Kaiser Bissaco eduardokaiser@gmail.com Santo André SP Brasil
.
Carlos Enrique Kaizer Silva kaizergm@yahoo.com.br Miguel Pereira RJ Brasil
.
Carlos Gilberto Kayser gilberto.kayser@gmail.com São Sebastião do Caí RS Brasil
.
Carlos Gilberto Silva cartoonfest@bol.com.br Assis SP brasil
.
Carlos Henrique Kaiser Antunes carlos_wb18@hotmail.com Wenceslau Braz/ Parana ES Brasil
.
Carlos Henrique Kayser carloshenriquekaiser@hotmail.com São João PR brasil
.
CARLOS IRINEU KAYSER ALMIRANTE TAMANDARÉ PR
.
Carlos Leandro Kayser carloslkayser@hotmail.com São Leopoldo RS Brasil
.
Carlos Orizoli Kaiser De Miranda carlosuggeri@hotmail.com Rio Branco AC Brasil
.
Carlos Roberto Kaizer Januzzi crkj@olimpo.com.br Nova Iguaçu ES Brasil
.
Carolina Alexandra Kaiser Tecles carolinakaiser@hotmail.com Valencia Espanha
.
Carolina Kayser carolkayser@hotmail.com Curitiba PR
.
Caroline Kaezer Da Silva carolkaezer@yahoo.com.br Nova Iguaçu RJ
.
Catarina mariacatarinadasilvasantos@yahoo.com.br Maracanaú CE Brasil
.
CATIA KAISER AGUIRRE catia.kaiser@hotmail.com VIAMAO RS BRASIL
.
Catiane Guedes Kaiser catikaiser@yahoo.com.br Porto Xavier RS Brasil
.
CAYRA EVANGELISTA KAISER CAYRAKAISER@HOTMAIL.COM VIAMÃO RS BRASIL
.
Celina Borba Kaizer jean_kaizer@hotmail.com Aimores MG Brasil
.
Celina Kaiser O. Fonseca Reinaldo.s.fonseca@hotmail.com BARRA DE SÃO FRANCISCO ES BRASIL
.
Cézar Claudenir Kaiser cezarkaiser@yahoo.com.br Taió SC Brasil
.
Cfrxea mlxdwd@layppq.com 33853
.
Charles Kolinski Pereira charlespereira@pop.com.br Gravatai RS Brasil
.
Charles Vasconcelos De Lima clima@megaton.com.br Recife PE Brasil
.
Christiane Kaiser Pardinho xchristianex@gmail.com São Luis MA Brasil
.
Cibele Denise Kaizer cikaizer@hotmail.com Mal. Cândido Rondon PR Brasil
.
Cibele Kaizer Moraes ci_jornalismo@yahoo.com.br Ipatinga MG
.
Cintia Cassim Zamite Nunes cintia.cassim@hotmail.com Vila Velha ES
.
Cintia Gonçalves Ferreira cintiagoncalves21@gmail.com Mar De Espanha MG Brasil
.
Cintia Kayser cintia_ky@yahoo.com.br Viamão RS Brasil
.
Cíntia Rosecler Kaizer cintia@perfilar.com.br Novo Hamburgo RS Brasil
.
Circe Kayser bio.circe@bol.com.br Parobé RS Brasil
.
Cirlene Bernardes Cassim cintia.cassim@hotmail.com Viana ES
.
Claudia Joana Kaiser claudinhakayser@hotmail.com São João PR Brasil
.
Claudia Rejane Monteiro mon.cla@hotmail.com Gravataí RS
.
Claudineia Kaiser Parreira Huguinim cph.kaiser@hotmail.com Barra De Sao Francisco ES Brasil
.
Cláudio Kaiser kaiser@faccat.br Taquara RS Brasil
.
Claus Eduard Kayser clauskayser@hotmail.com Caraá RS Brasil
.
Cleber Kaiser Barbe cleberbarbe@gmail.com Nova Iguaçu MG Brasil
.
CLÉBER KAIZER kaizerclebr@ig.com.br IPATINGA MG BRASIL
.
Clecio Neves clecio.neves@hotmail.com Ipira SC Brasil
.
Cleidiane Cristina De Oliveira Kaiser cleidi_kaiser@hotmail.com Primavera Do Leste MT Brasil
.
Cleidianecristina De Oliveira Kaiser cleidianecristina@hotmail.com Primavera Do Leste MT
.
Cleidimar Emilio Kaizer cleidimar.kaizer.@hotmail.com.br Barra De S Ao F Rancisco ES Brasil
.
Cleidimar Emilio Kaizer Barra De Sao Francisco ES
.
Cleiton Luciano Kaiser neguinhoincardidi@hotmail.com Sao Miguel Do Iguacu PR Brasil
.
Cleiton Valdir Kaiser cleiton.kaiser@ibest.com.br Novo Hamburgo RS BRASIL
.
Cleunilton Cornelio Kaiser zeramalhocover.kaiser@hotmail.com Santa Gertrudes ES brasil
.
Clodoaldo Frederico Kaiser Do Nascimento clodoaldokaiser@bol.com.br Santa Teresa ES Brasil
.
Clodoaldo José Flores Kamilykamilydossena@hotmail.com Brusque Sc SC
.
CRISTIANE KAYSER cristianekayser@hotmail.com ARARANGUA SC BRASIL
.
Cristiane Kayser cristianekayser@hotmail.com Araranguá SC. ES Brasil
.
Cristina Kaiser Miranda Da Silva tininha_kaiser@hotmail.com Novo Hamburgo RS
Estamos esperando sua colaboração para ampliarmos
nossa Árvore Genealógica
.